VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

مع سنوات من التطوير ، تحتل KEXINT مكانة مهمة في صناعة كابلات الاتصالات الآن. نلتزم دائمًا بصرامة بمعايير الجودة الدولية ونظام إدارة الجودة ، ونضمن تمامًا جودة المنتج. تلعب قارنات الألياف الضوئية دورًا أساسيًا في أنشطتنا اليومية ، فالمنتج الأفضل جميل بلا شك ، وأسطوري بطريقته الخاصة ، ومع ذلك فهو خالٍ من الزمان بما يكفي ليظل شائعًا طوال فترة زمنية قصيرة. شنتشن Kexint التكنولوجيا المحدودة. طور سمعة رائدة في السوق في الصناعة لتقديم منتجات وحلول متميزة. القدرة الاستثنائية ترى جهودنا في البحث والتطوير.

رقم الموديل:1 * 2 sc / upc FBTيكتب:مقرنة الألياف الضوئية
مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:كيكسينت
عدد الموصلات:2طول:1.5 م
وضع الألياف:وضع فرديقطر الكابل:2.0 مم أو 3.0 مم
فقدان الإدراج:4تعويض الخساره:55/45
نوع الألياف:G657A1شهادة:لجنة الاتصالات الفدرالية ، بنفايات ، م

وصف المنتجات

جهاز تقسيم الألياف الضوئية FBT هو نوع من أجهزة إدارة الطاقة الضوئية التي يتم تصنيعها باستخدام تقنية Fused Biconical Tape. إنه يتميز بالحجم الصغير والموثوقية العالية والتكلفة الرخيصة والتوحيد الجيد من قناة إلى قناة ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في شبكات PON لتحقيق تقسيم طاقة الإشارة الضوئية.

 

سمات

هيكل ضيق ودقيق
معلمات ممتازة في IL& RL
موثوقية عالية والتوجيهية
الطول الموجي غير الحساس
أداء جيد في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة
تطبيقات هندسية مريحة
استقطاب دقيق
الطول الموجي واسع النطاق

 

التطبيقات

نظام اتصالات الألياف الضوئية
شبكة وصول FTTX على أساس هيكل PON
الحلقة المحلية والشبكة البصرية المنفعلة (PON)
شبكة الكيبل التلفزيوني
LAN و WAN و MAN
معدات الاختبار

ملف الشركة
ورشة عمل
فريقنا
الشهادات
يوصي المنتجات
التعليمات
س 1: هل أنت شركة تجارية أو مصنع؟ A1: نحن مصنع. Q2: ما هي مدة التسليم؟ A2: بشكل عام يكون من 5-10 أيام إذا كانت البضاعة في المخزون. أو 15-20 يومًا إذا لم تكن البضاعة في المخزون ، فهي حسب الكمية. Q3: هل تقدمون عينات؟ هل هو مجاني أم إضافي؟ A3: نعم ، يمكننا تقديم العينة مجانًا ولكن لا ندفع تكلفة الشحن. س 4: ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟ A4: الدفع<= 1000 دولار أمريكي ، 100٪ مقدمًا. دفع>= 1000 دولار أمريكي ، 30٪ T / T مقدمًا ، الرصيد قبل الشحن. س 5: هل يمكنني زيارتك? A5: بالتأكيد ، مصنعنا في Shenzhen ، الصين.يرجى الاتصال بنا لتحديد موعد. س 6: هل يمكنني التفاوض على الأسعار؟ ج 6: نعم ، قد نأخذ في الاعتبار خصومات لتحميل حاويات متعددة للبضائع المختلطة. س 7: كم ستكون رسوم الشحن؟ ج 7: يعتمد ذلك على حجم شحنتك وطريقة الشحن. سوف نقدم لك الرسوم كما طلبت. إذا كان لديك سؤال آخر ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على النحو التالي:
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

موصى به

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

أرسل لنا رسالة

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

موصى به

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Suomi Suomi فارسی فارسی Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português français français italiano italiano Español Español العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Zulu Zulu Pilipino Pilipino Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR
  • Products Details

With years of development, KEXINT occupies an important position in the Communication Cables industry now. We are always in strict accordance with the international quality standards and quality management system, totally ensuring the product quality. Fiber Optical coupler indeed plays an essential role in our everyday activities.The Best product are undeniably beautiful, legendary in their own way and yet timeless enough to remain popular throughout a brief period of time. Shenzhen Kexint Technology Co., ltd. has developed a market-leading reputation in the industry for delivering outstanding products and solutions. The exceptional ability sees our efforts in R&D.

Model Number:1*2 sc/upc FBTType:Fiber Optical coupler
Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:Kexint
Number of Conductors:2Length:1.5m
Fiber mode:single modeCable diamete:2.0 mm or 3.0mm
Insertion Loss:4Return Loss:55/45
Fiber Type:G657A1Certification:FCC, RoHS, ce

Products Description

Fiber Optic FBT splitter is a type of optical power management device that is fabricated using Fused Biconical Tape technology . It features small size, high reliability, cheap cost and good channel-to-channel uniformity, and is widely used in PON networks to realize optical signal power splitting.

 

Features

Tight and fine structure
Excellent parameters on IL & RL
High reliability and directivity
Non-sensitive wavelength
Good high temperature low temperature performance
Convenient engineering applications
Fine polarization
Wide scope wavelength

 

Applications

Fiber optic communication system
FTTX access network based on PON structure
Local loop and passive optical network (PON)
CATV network
LAN, WAN and MAN
Testing equipments

Company Profile
work shop
Our team
Certifications
Recommend Products
FAQ
Q1: Are you trading company or manufacturer ? A1: We are factory. Q2: How long is your delivery time? A2: Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or it is 15-20 days if the goods are not in stock, it is according to quantity. Q3: Do you provide samples ? is it free or extra ? A3: Yes, we could offer the sample for free charge but do not pay the cost of freight. Q4: What is your terms of payment ? A4: Payment<=1000USD, 100% in advance. Payment>=1000USD, 30% T/T in advance ,balance before shippment. Q5:Can I visit you? A5:Sure,our factory is in Shenzhen ,China.Pliease contact us to make an appointment. Q6:Can I negotiate the prices? A6:Yes,we may consider discounts for multiple container load of mixed goods. Q7:How much will the shipping charges be? A7:It depends on the size of your shipment and the method of shipping. We will offer the charge to you as you requested. If you have another question, pls feel free to contact us as below:
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

SEND US A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Suomi Suomi فارسی فارسی Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português français français italiano italiano Español Español العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Zulu Zulu Pilipino Pilipino Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska
Current language:English