VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

شنتشن Kexint التكنولوجيا المحدودة. لديها عدد من فرق النخبة في الإدارة والتصميم والبحث والتطوير والإنتاج. الخبرة الغنية المتراكمة وقدرات الابتكار التكنولوجي القوية قد حافظت على شركة Shenzhen Kexint Technology Co.، ltd. في طليعة السوق ، لقد نجح المخفف البصري المتغير VOA VOA المتغير ذو النمط الواحد مع موصل FC SC APC UPC الذي تم تطويره في حل نقاط الألم في الصناعة والسوق بشكل مثالي. نحن نعتبر الجملة المخفف المتغير للألياف الضوئية أحادية الوضع VOA مع ميزات المنتج FC SC APC UPC Connector كقدراتها التنافسية الأساسية. من خلال اعتماد مواد خام عالية الجودة تم شراؤها من موردين موثوقين ، تتمتع KEXINT بالجودة والمزايا المضمونة لمنتجات الألياف البصرية ومعدات الشبكات وحلول أنظمة الاتصالات ونظام النقل اللاسلكي ونظام مراقبة الأمان. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي تتمتع بمظهر صممه مصممينا المبدعين ، مما يجعلها جذابة للغاية في مظهرها.

رقم الموديل:KXT-AS-LC / UPCيكتب:مخفف الألياف الضوئية
مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصين ، شنتشن الصين (البر الرئيسي)اسم العلامة التجارية:KEXINT
نوع الموصل:LC / اتحاد الوطنيين الكونغولييننوع الألياف:وضع فردي
القيمة:1/3/5/10/15/20/30/50 ديسيبلالتشغيل:-40-80 درجة
طول:1 مالطول الموجي (SM):1310 نانومتر و 1550
شهادة:ISO9001: 2008طلب:FTTX Systems G / E-PON Application CATV Networking
يستخدم:FTTH

وصف المنتج

مخففات الألياف البصرية KXT-AS-LC / UPC

تسمح المخففات البصرية المتغيرة أحادية الوضع للمستخدم بتغيير توهين الإشارة في الألياف يدويًا أثناء انتقالها عبر الجهاز. يمكن استخدام هذه الأصوات لتحقيق التوازن الدقيق لقوة الإشارة في الدوائر الليفية أو لموازنة الإشارة الضوئية عند تقييم النطاق الديناميكي لنظام القياس. يتم تحقيق الحد الأقصى من التوهين المحدد خلال 10 لفات من برغي الضبط.

تحتوي جميع أصوات VOA المضمنة على أسلاك التوصيل المصنوعة من الألياف أحادية الوضع مع ملفØسترة 3 مم. يتم تقديم VOA بدون إنهاء أو إنهاء مع 2.0 مم مفتاح ضيق LC / SC / ST / FC / PC أو LC / SC / FC / APC موصلات.
يحتوي كل مخفف على عدسة لتجميع الضوء من الألياف المدخلة. يمكن ضبط جهاز أو نافذة الحجب يدويًا بواسطة برغي
بعد ذلك ، يتم استخدام عدسة ثانية لربط الضوء بالألياف الناتجة. وبالتالي ، تتغير كفاءة الاقتران حتى يتم الحصول على التوهين المطلوب.
أراميتر
SM (9/125)
مم (50 / 125،62.5 / 125)
قيم التوهين
1 ديسيبل إلى 20 ديسيبل (خطوة 1 ديسيبل) ، 25 ديسيبل ، 30 ديسيبل
1 ديسيبل إلى 25 ديسيبل (خطوة 1 ديسيبل)
الطول الموجي المخفف
1310 نانومتر& 1550 نانومتر
850 نانومتر&1300 نانومتر


التسامح التوهين (ديسيبل)
1-10 ديسيبل<±1.0dB (نموذجي) قياسي
2 ديسيبل ، 5 ديسيبل ، 10 ديسيبل<±1.0 ديسيبل (نوع
11-25 ديسيبل<±10٪ (نموذجي) قياسي
15 ديسيبل<±10٪ (نموذجي) ستان
1-10 ديسيبل<±0.5 ديسيبل (نموذجي) قسط
2 ديسيبل ، 5 ديسيبل ، 10 ديسيبل<±0.5 ديسيبل (نوع
11-25 ديسيبل<±5٪ (نموذجي) قسط
15 ديسيبل<±5٪ (بشكل نموذجي) بريم


المخفف خسارة العودة
كمبيوتر
≥45 ديسيبل

/
اتحاد الوطنيين الكونغوليين
≥55 ديسيبل
APC
≥65 ديسيبل
وضع المخفف
نوع ثابت ، نوع ذكر لأنثى ، نوع في الخط ، نوع متغير
المخفف درجة حرارة التشغيل
-40°ج ~ + 75°ج
المخفف درجة حرارة التخزين
-40°ج ~ + 85°ج
شركتنا
ورشة عمل
فريقنا
الشهادات
عرض ساخن
التعليمات
س 1: هل أنت شركة تجارية أو مصنع؟ A1: نحن مصنع. Q2: ما هي مدة التسليم؟ A2: بشكل عام يكون من 5-10 أيام إذا كانت البضاعة في المخزون. أو 15-20 يومًا إذا لم تكن البضاعة في المخزون ، فهي حسب الكمية. Q3: هل تقدمون عينات؟ هل هو مجاني أم إضافي؟ A3: نعم ، يمكننا تقديم العينة مجانًا ولكن لا ندفع تكلفة الشحن. س 4: ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟ A4: الدفع<= 1000 دولار أمريكي ، 100٪ مقدمًا. دفع>= 1000 دولار أمريكي ، 30٪ T / T مقدمًا ، الرصيد قبل الشحن. س 5: هل يمكنني زيارتك? A5: بالتأكيد ، مصنعنا في Shenzhen ، الصين.يرجى الاتصال بنا لتحديد موعد. س 6: هل يمكنني التفاوض على الأسعار؟ ج 6: نعم ، قد نأخذ في الاعتبار خصومات لتحميل حاويات متعددة للبضائع المختلطة. س 7: كم ستكون رسوم الشحن؟ ج 7: يعتمد ذلك على حجم شحنتك وطريقة الشحن. سوف نقدم لك الرسوم كما طلبت. إذا كان لديك سؤال آخر ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على النحو التالي:
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

موصى به

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

أرسل لنا رسالة

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

موصى به

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Suomi Suomi فارسی فارسی Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português français français italiano italiano Español Español العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Zulu Zulu Pilipino Pilipino Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR
  • Products Details

Shenzhen Kexint Technology Co., ltd. has a number of elite teams in management, design, R&D, and production. The accumulated rich experience and strong technological innovation capabilities have kept Shenzhen Kexint Technology Co., ltd. at the forefront of the market, and Wholesale Single Mode Fiber Optic Variable Attenuator VOA Variable Optical Attenuator with FC SC APC UPC Connector developed have perfectly solved the pain points of the industry and the market. We regard Wholesale Single Mode Fiber Optic Variable Attenuator VOA Variable Optical Attenuator with FC SC APC UPC Connector product features as its core competitiveness. Adopting high-quality raw materials purchased from reliable suppliers,KEXINT has the guaranteed quality and advantages of fiber optic products,networking equipments,Communication system solutions,wireless transmission system,security monitoring system. Moreover, it has a look designed by our creative designers, making it highly attractive in its appearance.

Model Number:KXT-AS-LC/UPCType:Fiber Optical attenuator
Place of Origin:Guangdong, China, Shenzhen China (Mainland)Brand Name:KEXINT
Connector Type:LC/UPCFiber Type:Single Mode
value:1/3/5/10/15/20/30/50dBOperating:-40-80 degree
Length:1mWavelength(SM):1310nm and 1550
Certification:ISO9001:2008Application:FTTX Systems G/E-PON Application CATV Networking
Use:FTTH

Product Description

KXT-AS-LC/UPC Fiber Optic Attenuators

Single Mode Variable Optical Attenuators allow the user to manually vary the attenuation of the signal in the fiber as it is transmitted through the device. These VOAs can be used to to precisely balance the signal strengths in fiber circuits or to balance an optical signal when evaluating the dynamic range of the measurement system. The maximum specified attenuation is achieved within 10 turns of the adjustment screw.

All in-line VOAs have single mode fiber pigtails with a Ø3 mm jacket. The VOAs are offered unterminated or terminated with 2.0 mm narrow key LC/SC/ST/FC/PC orLC/SC/ FC/APC connectors.
Each attenuator has a lens to collimate the light from the input fiber. A blocking device or window can be manually adjusted by a screw
Then, a second lens is used to couple light into the output fiber. Thus, the coupling efficiency is changed until the desired attenuation is obtained.
arameter
SM(9/125)
MM(50/125,62.5/125)
Attenuation values
1dB to 20dB(1dB step),25dB,30dB
1dB to 25dB(1dB step)
attenuator Wavelength
1310nm & 1550nm
850nm &1300nm


Attenuation Tolerance (dB)
1-10dB<±1.0dB ( typical ) standard
2dB,5dB,10dB<±1.0dB(typ
11-25dB<±10% ( typical ) standard
15dB<±10% ( typical ) stan
1-10dB<±0.5dB ( typical ) premium
2dB,5dB,10dB<±0.5dB(typ
11-25dB<±5% ( typical ) premium
15dB<±5% ( typical ) prem


attenuator Return Loss
PC
≥45 dB

/
UPC
≥55 dB
APC
≥65 dB
Attenuator mode
Fixed type, male to female type, In-line type, Variable type
attenuator Operating Temperature
-40°C~+75°C
attenuator Storage Temperature
-40°C~+85°C
Our Company
workshop
Our team
Certifications
Hot Sale
FAQ
Q1: Are you trading company or manufacturer ? A1: We are factory. Q2: How long is your delivery time? A2: Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or it is 15-20 days if the goods are not in stock, it is according to quantity. Q3: Do you provide samples ? is it free or extra ? A3: Yes, we could offer the sample for free charge but do not pay the cost of freight. Q4: What is your terms of payment ? A4: Payment<=1000USD, 100% in advance. Payment>=1000USD, 30% T/T in advance ,balance before shippment. Q5:Can I visit you? A5:Sure,our factory is in Shenzhen ,China.Pliease contact us to make an appointment. Q6:Can I negotiate the prices? A6:Yes,we may consider discounts for multiple container load of mixed goods. Q7:How much will the shipping charges be? A7:It depends on the size of your shipment and the method of shipping. We will offer the charge to you as you requested. If you have another question, pls feel free to contact us as below:
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

SEND US A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Suomi Suomi فارسی فارسی Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português français français italiano italiano Español Español العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Zulu Zulu Pilipino Pilipino Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska
Current language:English