VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

التقنيات مهمة كثيرًا في عملية تصنيع المنتج. من خلال تطبيق التكنولوجيا ، نجحنا في ترقية المنتج. إنه شائع في سيناريو (سيناريوهات) تطبيقات معدات الألياف البصرية الآن. بعد إجراء العديد من الاختبارات ، أثبت فريقنا الفني أن استخدام التكنولوجيا يضمن إمكانية تشغيل أداء موصل استرجاع الألياف الضوئية rj45 من MM Multi Mode للألياف الضوئية بأداء LC OM3 بشكل كامل. من منتجاتنا. نحن نعتبر MM Multi Mode Fiber Optic Tools Optic Fiber rj45 loopback connector LC OM3 ميزاتها التنافسية الأساسية. من خلال اعتماد مواد خام عالية الجودة تم شراؤها من موردين موثوقين ، تتمتع KEXINT بالجودة والمزايا المضمونة لمنتجات الألياف البصرية ومعدات الشبكات وحلول أنظمة الاتصالات ونظام النقل اللاسلكي ونظام مراقبة الأمان. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي تتمتع بمظهر صممه مصممينا المبدعين ، مما يجعلها جذابة للغاية في مظهرها.

رقم الموديل:موصل حلقة الألياف البصرية مرة أخرىيكتب:محول الألياف الضوئية ، 50/125 OM3
مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:KEXINT
يستخدم:FTTHالضمان الوقت:3 سنوات
شبكة الاتصال:لا أحدنوع الموصل:LC
الطول الموجي:850 نانومترقلم الألياف:قلم الليزر لتحديد الخطأ البصري
اللون:أزرقوزن:30 جرام
شهادة:ISO9001: 2008 ، لجنة الاتصالات الفدرالية ، بنفايات ، مطلب:FTTX Systems G / E-PON Application CATV Networking

وصف المنتج

موصل حلقة الألياف البصرية مرة أخرى

مقدمة:
يتم استخدام استرجاع الألياف LC (Loopback) لاختبار نقل الإشارة في النظام أو نظام الشبكة. من خلال إشارة التوصيل ، يمكن اكتشاف العديد من الحالات الشاذة المحتملة في ارتباط الشبكة. يستخدم هذا النوع من الكشف بشكل شائع لضمان ارتباط الشبكة. توفر عادة وسيلة فعالة للكشف. يمكن لشركة Jiawan توفير أنواع مختلفة من قواطع الدائرة ، نوع LC ، ونوع 0.9 مم ، ونوع كابل بصري 2.0 مم ، ويمكنها أيضًا تخصيص جميع المنتجات وفقًا للعملاء'متطلبات s لتلبية متطلبات حماية البيئة Rohs


صفة مميزة
● حلقة عالية الجودة
● في معدات الاختبار المختلفة
● انخفاض فقدان الإدراج
● نظام اتصالات الألياف
● خسارة عائد عالية
● شبكة الاتصالات
● القابلية الجيدة للتبادل والتوصيل


طلب
● شبكة الكابلات
● يمكن تخصيص المنتجات وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء
● شبكات المنطقة المحلية (LAN) ، وشبكات المنطقة الواسعة (WAN)
● هيكل مدمج
● نظام التصحيح

شركتنا
ورشة عمل
فريقنا
الشهادات
عرض ساخن
التعليمات
س 1: هل أنت شركة تجارية أو مصنع؟ A1: نحن مصنع. Q2: ما هي مدة التسليم؟ A2: بشكل عام يكون من 5-10 أيام إذا كانت البضاعة في المخزون. أو 15-20 يومًا إذا لم تكن البضاعة في المخزون ، فهي حسب الكمية. Q3: هل تقدمون عينات؟ هل هو مجاني أم إضافي؟ A3: نعم ، يمكننا تقديم العينة مجانًا ولكن لا ندفع تكلفة الشحن. س 4: ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟ A4: الدفع<= 1000 دولار أمريكي ، 100٪ مقدمًا. دفع>= 1000 دولار أمريكي ، 30٪ T / T مقدمًا ، الرصيد قبل الشحن. س 5: هل يمكنني زيارتك? A5: بالتأكيد ، مصنعنا في Shenzhen ، الصين.يرجى الاتصال بنا لتحديد موعد. س 6: هل يمكنني التفاوض على الأسعار؟ ج 6: نعم ، قد نأخذ في الاعتبار خصومات لتحميل حاويات متعددة للبضائع المختلطة. س 7: كم ستكون رسوم الشحن؟ ج 7: يعتمد ذلك على حجم شحنتك وطريقة الشحن. سوف نقدم لك الرسوم كما طلبت. إذا كان لديك سؤال آخر ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على النحو التالي:
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

موصى به

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

أرسل لنا رسالة

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

موصى به

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
bahasa Indonesia
Suomi
فارسی
Ελληνικά
dansk
русский
Português
français
italiano
Español
العربية
Deutsch
Zulu
Pilipino
Nederlands
Bahasa Melayu
svenska
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR
  • Products Details

Technologies matter a lot in the manufacturing process of the product. By applying technology, we have successfully upgraded the product.It is popular in the application scenario(s) of Fiber Optic Equipment now. Having carried out multiple tests, our technical staff has proved the use of technology ensures MM Multi Mode Fiber Optic Tools Optic Fiber rj45 loopback connector LC OM3 performance can be fully played out.Customers engaged in the field(s) of Fiber Optic Equipment speak highly of our product. We regard MM Multi Mode Fiber Optic Tools Optic Fiber rj45 loopback connector LC OM3 product features as its core competitiveness. Adopting high-quality raw materials purchased from reliable suppliers,KEXINT has the guaranteed quality and advantages of fiber optic products,networking equipments,Communication system solutions,wireless transmission system,security monitoring system. Moreover, it has a look designed by our creative designers, making it highly attractive in its appearance.

Model Number:Optic Fiber Loop Back ConnectorType:Fiber Optical adaptor, 50/125 OM3
Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:KEXINT
Use:FTTHWarranty Time:3 years
Network:NoneConnector Type:LC
Wavelength:850nmFiber Pen:Laser Pen Visual Fault Locator
Color:BlueWeight:30g
Certification:ISO9001:2008, FCC, RoHS, ceApplication:FTTX Systems G/E-PON Application CATV Networking

Product Description

Optic Fiber Loop Back Connector

Introduction:
The LC fiber loopback (Loopback) is used to test the signal backhaul in the system or network system. Through the backhaul signal, various potential anomalies in the network link can be detected. This type of detection is commonly used to ensure the network link. Normally provide an effective means of detection. Jiawan Company can provide various types of circuit breakers, LC type, 0.9mm type, 2.0mm optical cable type, and can also customize all products according to customer's requirements to meet Rohs environmental protection requirements


Characteristic
●High quality ferrule
●In various test equipment
●Low insertion loss
●Fiber communication system
●High return loss
●Telecom network
●Good interchangeability and pluggability


Application
●Cable network
●Products can be customized according to customer requirements
●Local Area Networks (LANs), Wide Area Networks (WANs)
●Compact structure
● System debugging

Our Company
workshop
Our team
Certifications
Hot Sale
FAQ
Q1: Are you trading company or manufacturer ? A1: We are factory. Q2: How long is your delivery time? A2: Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or it is 15-20 days if the goods are not in stock, it is according to quantity. Q3: Do you provide samples ? is it free or extra ? A3: Yes, we could offer the sample for free charge but do not pay the cost of freight. Q4: What is your terms of payment ? A4: Payment<=1000USD, 100% in advance. Payment>=1000USD, 30% T/T in advance ,balance before shippment. Q5:Can I visit you? A5:Sure,our factory is in Shenzhen ,China.Pliease contact us to make an appointment. Q6:Can I negotiate the prices? A6:Yes,we may consider discounts for multiple container load of mixed goods. Q7:How much will the shipping charges be? A7:It depends on the size of your shipment and the method of shipping. We will offer the charge to you as you requested. If you have another question, pls feel free to contact us as below:
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

SEND US A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Suomi Suomi فارسی فارسی Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português français français italiano italiano Español Español العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Zulu Zulu Pilipino Pilipino Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska
Current language:English