منتجات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
مقدمة المنتج

 Fiber Optic Connector .Cleaning Wipes is .necessary in fiber optic .industry. It is used with .alcohol, this nearly lint .free tissue is ideal for fiber .and connector end face .cleaning. One single box .contains 280 pcs wipers.

موصل الألياف البصرية. مناديل التنظيف ضرورية في صناعة الألياف البصرية. يتم استخدامه مع الكحول ، هذا النسيج الخالي من الوبر تقريبًا مثالي للألياف. ووجه نهاية الموصل. التنظيف. صندوق واحد يحتوي على 280 ممسحة.

 • Lint free cleaning condition is .necessary in fiber optic industry. ..• Used with alcohol, this nearly lint free .tissue is ideal for fiber and connector .end face cleaning. ..• One single box contains 280 lint free .tissues..• Kim Wipes 1 box (280 PCS/BOX) 60 .boxes/ ctn.Specification: .

• شرط التنظيف الخالي من النسالة ضروري في صناعة الألياف البصرية. .. • تستخدم مع الكحول ، هذه الأنسجة الخالية من النسالة تقريبًا مثالية للألياف والموصلات لتنظيف الوجه. .. • عبوة واحدة تحتوي على 280 مناديل خالية من النسالة .. • مناديل كيم المبللة 1 بوكس ​​(280 قطعة / صندوق) 60 علبة / مواصفات :.

Applications: .The precision instrument wipe .clean / product surfaces clean .with the solvent ..Precision components clean .wipe / printing equipment ..Special packaging components ./ aviation spacecraft .equipment cleaning.

التطبيقات:. أداة الدقة تمسح. تنظيف / تنظيف أسطح المنتج. بالمذيب. مكونات دقيقة نظيفة. مسح / معدات طباعة .. مكونات تغليف خاصة. / مركبة فضائية للطيران. تنظيف المعدات.

تعريف عن الشركة
تأسست في عام 2007 ، نحن Shenzhen Kexint Technology Co. ، ltd. هي المؤسسة الرائدة العاملة في تصنيع وتجارة مجموعة عالية الجودة من الحواجز والملحقات مثل منتجات الألياف البصرية ومعدات الشبكات وحلول أنظمة الاتصالات ونظام الإرسال اللاسلكي ونظام المراقبة الأمنية وما إلى ذلك. تقع في الصين ، ونحن نقدم خدمات التثبيت لدينا عملاء مهمين. نقدم هذه المنتجات بعدة مواصفات وبأسعار مناسبة لعملائنا. يتم شراء هذه المنتجات من بعض البائعين الموثوق بهم في الصناعة ، الذين يصنعون هذه المنتجات وفقًا لمعايير الجودة المحددة للصناعة.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

أرسل لنا رسالة

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
bahasa Indonesia
Suomi
فارسی
Ελληνικά
dansk
русский
Português
français
italiano
Español
العربية
Deutsch
Zulu
Pilipino
Nederlands
Bahasa Melayu
svenska
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Fiber Optic Tools
VR
  • Product Details
Product Introduction

 Fiber Optic Connector .Cleaning Wipes is .necessary in fiber optic .industry. It is used with .alcohol, this nearly lint .free tissue is ideal for fiber .and connector end face .cleaning. One single box .contains 280 pcs wipers.

Fiber Optic Connector .Cleaning Wipes is .necessary in fiber optic .industry. It is used with .alcohol, this nearly lint .free tissue is ideal for fiber .and connector end face .cleaning. One single box .contains 280 pcs wipers.

 • Lint free cleaning condition is .necessary in fiber optic industry. ..• Used with alcohol, this nearly lint free .tissue is ideal for fiber and connector .end face cleaning. ..• One single box contains 280 lint free .tissues..• Kim Wipes 1 box (280 PCS/BOX) 60 .boxes/ ctn.Specification: .

• Lint free cleaning condition is .necessary in fiber optic industry. ..• Used with alcohol, this nearly lint free .tissue is ideal for fiber and connector .end face cleaning. ..• One single box contains 280 lint free .tissues..• Kim Wipes 1 box (280 PCS/BOX) 60 .boxes/ ctn.Specification: .

Applications: .The precision instrument wipe .clean / product surfaces clean .with the solvent ..Precision components clean .wipe / printing equipment ..Special packaging components ./ aviation spacecraft .equipment cleaning.

Applications: .The precision instrument wipe .clean / product surfaces clean .with the solvent ..Precision components clean .wipe / printing equipment ..Special packaging components ./ aviation spacecraft .equipment cleaning.

Company Introduction
Founded in the year 2007, we Shenzhen Kexint Technology Co., ltd. are the leading organization engaged in manufacturing and trading highly quality range of Barrier and Accessories such as fiber optic products,networking equipments,Communication system solutions,wireless transmission system,security monitoring system, etc. Situated at China, we provide the installation services to our valuable clients. We provide these products in several specifications at affordable rates to our clients. These products are procured from some of the trusted vendors of the industry, who manufacture these products as per the defined quality standards of the industry.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

SEND US A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Suomi Suomi فارسی فارسی Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português français français italiano italiano Español Español العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Zulu Zulu Pilipino Pilipino Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska
Current language:English