VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

شنتشن Kexint التكنولوجيا المحدودة. من أجل تلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة للسوق بشكل أفضل ، بالاعتماد على التكنولوجيا والموارد والمواهب والمزايا الأخرى الخاصة بها ، فقد نجحت في إنشاء KEXINT SC LC FC Mini 2 Port Wall Mount Indoor Panel Fiber Optics Terminal Box. التقنيات الحديثة تبتكر الوسائل لتصنيع لا تشوبه شائبة لـ KEXINT SC LC FC Mini 2 Port Wall Mount Indoor Panel Fiber Optics Terminal Box. حتى الآن ، تم توسيع مجالات التطبيق للمنتج إلى أجزاء الاتصالات. لذلك ، صافحنا ، وسّع نطاق عملك ، وزد زبائنك.

يكتب:مربع محطة الألياف البصريةرقم الموديل:KXT-A02
مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:KEXINT
اللون:أبيضبحجم:100 * 80 * 23
مواد:الكمبيوتر + ABSالاهلية:1-2 النوى SC / FC / LC
نوع الألياف:G652D ، G657A2درجة حرارة العمل:-40 ℃ ~ + 85 ℃
الضمان الوقت:3 سنواتشهادة:CE / ROHS / ISO9001
مستخدم لـ:FTTH

وصف المنتجات
طلب: هذا المنتج مناسب للتوصيل المباشر أو الفروع ، والاتصال الطرفي في النظام البصري ، بالإضافة إلى اتصال الحماية للكابلات وأسلاك التوصيل المصنوعة. يمكن تقسيم الكابلات باستخدام الكابلات الداخلية عن طريق التقسيم ، لتلبية متطلبات الشبكة التقليدية. تخصيص: أ. بلاستيك عالي التأثير ، واجهة مستخدم قياسية ب.مناسبة لمحول 1/2 النوى مع جديلة ج - مقاومة الصدمات المضادة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية د جبل الحائط e.Unique اللوحة الوسطى≥180°، مساحة واضحة للربط والتوزيع ، أقل توصيلًا للكابلات
البيانات الفنية
نصف قطر منحنى الألياف
≥40 ملم
الخسارة الزائدة علبة لصق
≤0.01 ديسيبل
نطاق درجة حرارة
- 40 درجة مئوية + 60 درجة مئوية
مضاد للضغط الجانبي
≥2000 نيوتن / 10 سم
مقاومة الصدمات
≥20 نيوتن متر
دليل التشغيل: 1- قم بتثبيت المحولات 2. قم بخلع الكبل وتنظيفه ، واحتفظ به بطول 0.8 ~ 1.2 متر وطول 30-50 مم من عضو القوة ، وقم بإدخال الكبل من خلال المدخل ، وثبته بواسطة مشبك الكابل ، وقم بتثبيت عضو القوة بواسطة مشبك خاص. 3.ضع الألياف في الدرج ، واترك النهاية في فتحة الربط بعد اللف 4.قم بتوصيل أسلاك التوصيل المصنوعة بالمحولات ، ووضع أسلاك التوصيل المصنوعة في فتحة الربط ، ولصقها بالكابلات الواردة. (يمكن استخدامها في الربط فقط) 5. أغلق الغطاء ، قم بتوصيل أسلاك التوصيل المصنوعة من خلال مطاط الختم 6. قم بتثبيت الصندوق باستخدام براغي التمدد ، ثم قم بإنهاء التثبيت التطبيقات: 1.الشبكة المحلية الضوئية& شبكه عالميه& الكيبل التلفزيوني 2. مشروع FTTH& FTTX 3. أدوات الاختبار 4- شبكات اتصالات الألياف الضوئية 5. شبكات PON 6. توزيع الإشارات البصرية إيجابياتنا: 1. الرد الجيد: سيتم الرد على استفسارك المتعلق بمنتجاتنا أو السعر في غضون 24 ساعة. 2.OEM&ODM: يمكننا مساعدتك في تصميم أو وضع شعارك واسم شركتك في المنتجات. 3. remote الدعم الفني&وثيقة فنية كاملة 4-الضمان: ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة (في حين أن الضمان ليس مسؤولاً عن أولئك الذين تعرضوا للتلف بسبب العنف أو تم تحديثه بعلامات تجارية أخرى.) 5. برنامج اللغة الإنجليزية ، مؤشر اللغة الإنجليزية 6. المهنية ، وبأسعار تنافسية للغاية 7. مخزون كبير ، تسليم سريع 8. ضمان الجودة
ملف الشركة
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

موصى به

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

أرسل لنا رسالة

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

موصى به

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Suomi Suomi فارسی فارسی Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português français français italiano italiano Español Español العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Zulu Zulu Pilipino Pilipino Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Fiber Optical Distribution Box
VR
  • Products Details

Shenzhen Kexint Technology Co., ltd. In order to better meet the diversified needs of the market, relying on its own technology, resources, talents and other advantages, it has successfully created KEXINT SC LC FC Mini 2 Port Wall Mount Indoor Socket Panel Fiber Optics Terminal Box. Modern technologies innovate means are adopted for the flawless manufacturing of KEXINT SC LC FC Mini 2 Port Wall Mount Indoor Socket Panel Fiber Optics Terminal Box.So far, the application areas of the product have been expanded to the Telecom Parts. So, shake hands with us, expand your business, and increase your clientele.

Type:Fiber Optic terminal boxModel Number:KXT-A02
Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:KEXINT
Color:Whitesize:100*80*23
Material:PC+ ABSCapacity:1-2 cores SC/FC/LC
Fiber Type:G652D,G657A2Working temperature:-40℃~+85℃
Warranty Time:3 yearsCertification:CE/ROHS/ISO9001
User for:FTTH

Products Description
Application: This product suitabel for the straight through or branch connection,and terminal connection in optical system, as well as protection connection for cables and distribution pigtails. The cables can be spliced with indoor cables by splitting,to meet the requirement of traditional network. Specification: a.High impact plastic, standard user interface b.Suitable for 1/2 cores adapter with pigtail c .Anti-UV,shocking resistance d.Wall mount e.Unique middle panel≥180°,clear area for splicing and distribution, less cross-connection for cables
Techinical data
Fiber bend radius
≥40mm
Splice tray excess loss
≤0.01dB
Temperature Range
- 40℃ + 60℃
Anti lateral pressure
≥2000N / 10 cm
Shock resistance
≥20N.m
Operation manual: 1.Install adapters 2. Strip and clean the cable, keep it 0.8~1.2m long and 30-50mm long of the strength member, and insert cable through inlet, fix it by cable clamp, and fix strength member by special clamp. 3.Put the fiber to the tray,and let the end in the splicing slot after coiling 4.connect pigtails with adapters,and put the pigtails in the splicing slot, splice with the incoming cables.(it can be used splicing only) 5.close the cover, plug outgoing pigtails through sealing rubber 6.Install the box with expansion screws, finish installation Applications: 1.Optical LAN & WAN & CATV 2.FTTH project & FTTX 3.Testing instruments 4.Optical fiber communication networks 5.PON Networks 6.Optical Signal Distribution Our advantages: 1.Good reply: Your inquiry related to our products or price will be replied within 24 hours. 2.OEM&ODM: We can help you to design or put your logo and company name into products. 3.Remote Technical support&Full Technical Document 4.Warranty: 1 year warranty( While the warranty is not responsible for those broken by violence or updated with other brands.) 5.English software, English Indicator 6.Professional, Very competitive price 7.Large Stock, Fast Delivery 8.Quality Assurance
Company Profile
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

SEND US A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Suomi Suomi فارسی فارسی Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português français français italiano italiano Español Español العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Zulu Zulu Pilipino Pilipino Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu svenska svenska
Current language:English